THE JOHN LOVEDAY BAND -

Hi John we had a fabulous time last night with you all,Great Great Music,and thank you to Wellsford Rockers,for those of you who weren't there! You missed one hell of a night  Donna 22/1/17

Thanks for a great night John. The band was excellent and the atmosphere in the hall was great, very friendly crowd. It was so good to see you on stage and looking so well. Great to see you enjoying yourself.  Moira  22/1/17


You guys rock xx  Michelle
Great night , awesome music Raewyn
Awesome nite, thanx John & band, u guys rock. Fiona   Stetson Aug 28th

Awesome night, great turnout, great  music thanks John and the boys. Heather COS 27/6/15

Thanks for a great year of music and all the best for 2015.Doug

All round fantastic night. Great hospitality, great music and a great atmosphere. Many thanks.Cheryl

Just love you John and thanks to you and your band for many memories see you in 2015 and have a great festive season xx  Jan Dec 2014


A great night was held by all. Thanks John and band for awesome music  Jeanette
Valley Rockers 27th Birthday Hop  Sept 6th 2014

Hi John,
 
What a Fantastic night – everyone was blown away .
We all had an awesome time and have heard nothing but praise for yourself and the Rock n Roll Allstars.
Up on the floor all night rocking away – Just AWESOME !!!!
Thank you from us all.
 
Cheers
 
Rock n Rodders.   22nd March 2014






Whakatane Birthday Hop 16th Nov 2013

Hi John   Thanks for a great night on Saturday, everybody is raving about it.    Cheers   Stretch.






Sax Appeal Hibiscus Coast 30/4/2013
Hello John, I just wanted you to know what a brilliant band you have, best I have heard in a very long time!
It is very common for bands to be too fast, too slow or not have a good solid beat that makes you want to jump up and dance, but you guys had them all, absolutely brilliant!!
The whole time you played you all were so enthusiastic, seemed to be having a ball and loving the evening as much as we were ... it was infectious!! : )
There was a good crowd at HBC last night and everyone had such a great time, thanks to you guys.
I do hope Sax Appeal is a permanent band and you are able to play at HBC Club again soon, cheers,
Jill Williamson


Whakatane Birthday Hop  17th Nov 2012

I judge the band by looking at the dance floor. It was full all night. Never seen a band keep the dancers on the floor all night like you guys did. You were just great.thanks for a great night . See you next year. Frank (President)

Valley Rockers Sept 1st
Hi John.
Thank you most sincerely for a wonderful night of music from you and your band on Saturday night at Ngatea....it was terrific.
Dave Sutcliffe.........President /Secretary

Hi John! great to catch up for a blast (after two years) the band sounded right on the money.
Mikey

Hi John,
I meant to congratulate you last night on a fantastic evening. You and the band, including Mike, played very very well.
See you again soon.
Kind regards,
Jo Wallace.

Auckland Birthday Hop

Thanks for great night John superb selection of tunes.

Raewyn 12/8/12

Kamo Club

What a fantastic night at the Kamo Club on Saturday night with The Rock 'n' Roll Allstars Band. John and the boys kept all the dancers happy with waltzes to line dances and of course lots of rock 'n' roll. Even the watchers and listeners enjoyed themselves!
Thanks for another great night


Beach Hop 12

You guys are just great.

Raewyn 31/3/12


Kentish Hotel Waiuku

Awesome 

Jill 4/2/12


Auckland RnR 31st Birthday Hop

Gee you guys were on form tonight. What a great performance.

Ken 12/8/11

Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club

Really enjoyed your music. And it was great to see a band who looked the part too. Thanks for a great night. We will have you back soon.

Lynda (president)  30/7/11


Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club

That was an awesome night guys what a great crowd you pulled in.

Terry 23/4/11

50th Birthday Party

Thanks to you guys Jill had a party she will always remember.

Thanks Mikey  7/3/10

Manukau Cruising Club
 
You guys rock !!!
 
Edwina Thorn   12th Dec
 
Auckland Rock'n'Roll Club
 
That was a GOOD NIGHT  !
 
Dave (President)  14th Nov
 
Wilson Hellaby end of year function @ Villa Maria Estate
 
A new venture for our company to have live music. Exceptionally well recieved. Brilliant band. 
 
 
Karen   Function co-oordinator Wilson Hellaby  7/11/09
 
 
Kamo Club
 
Great crowd and I've never seen so many stay to the end.
 
Denise   17th Oct 09
 
 
Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club
 
Awesome, Great effort guys.
 
Terry  12th Sept 09
 
Really enjoyed your music.
 
Gordon 12th Sept 09
 
Gren Lynn RSC
 
Lynn and I would just like to thank you and your band members for a great night of music.
 
Wayne and Lynn  11th Sept 09
 
Really great, we  will have to think of some excuse for a party so we can book you guys.
 
Annette 11th Sept 09
 
 
Silverdale RSA
 
That was the best ever gee you played great tonight.
 
Noelene Sept 09
 
City of Sails Dance
 
It was great to hear some different music from the same old humdrum stuff. Now I'm not sucking up but boy did I enjoy that song, you played it so well I wanted it to go on longer.
 
Marie Aug 09
 
Tell me when you are free next year we want to book you again.
 
Phillip Aug 09
 
Drifters Rock'n'Roll Club (Hamilton) 20th Birthday Hop 
 
Thanks for a great night all the comments were good ones. Seems everybody (250+) enjoyed the night. Please pass on our thanks to the rest of your team they were all great.
 
Brian July 09
 
The band were great they have gone from strength to strength over the years and are now very polished and professional.
 
Greg July 09
 
Your band was fantastic. Wow. It's such a shame you are not in Hamilton more often.
 
Trudy July 09
 
 
North Harbour Rockers 10th Birthday Hop
 
Thanks so much for making our 10th Birthday Hop such a huge success .Everyone had such a  good time." 
 
Ann (president) June 09
 
50th Birthday
 
Thanks for an awesome night you guys were great.
 
Jane May  09
 
Beach Hop 2009
 
We were just walking by and heard your band. We came in and stayed all night what  great music. 
 
Bill  March 09
 
Wish we had tried to book earlier the place is sold out for you guys tomorrow night.
 
Moira March 09
 
Thames WMC
 
What a great New Years Eve you are booked for next year ! 
 
Fiona  Jan 09
 
Beach Hop 2008
 
Really liked your spot on Saturday morning in the marquee.
 
Alan April 08
 
You were the best band band to dance to at Beach Hop 
 
Alison April  08

 DRIFTERS Birthday Hop July 06
Thank you John for a wonderful night. We had over 380 people in attendance! Your music was awesome, the tempo was great, and as you said so was the atmosphere. It was our pleasure to have you and your band.
I for one, had an absolute ball and from all accounts, so did everyone else.
Once again, thank you for making the night the resounding success that it was.
 
Keep up the great music and look forward to the next hop with "The Rock N Roll Allstars".
 
Regards
Helena Graat
President
Drifters RNR Club
--
50th Birthday Party Nov 2006
 
"I booked the band to play for my husbands 50th. What a great night the dance floor was full all night."
 
Belinda  Nov 06.
 
Wedding Oct 2006
 
"We booked John's band for our wedding . They learned our "special song" and kept the  all aged crowd entertained all night."
 
Janette   October 06
 
Kaitaia  New Years Eve 2005  
 
"I've never danced as much in ages your music was great.
 
Jenifer
 
 
 
 
 
 
Call to book  THE ROCK'N'ROLL ALLSTARS 
John 09 9401550   0274 746927
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint