Thankyou for another fabulous night . Everyone had a great time. Cheers John S. D Flat 15/2/19

Great Night last night John, Awesome music, thankyou for playing all my favourite songs you always make the night so special. Linda D Flat 15/2/19

Great night last night, so good to hear your band again. You did an awesome job ! Loved the new songs too. Lorene D Flat 15/2/19

What a spectacular night we just had at our 5th Birthday hop! Record number of dancers, the John Loveday band were no less than AMAZING and we received so much awesome feedback. Thanks to you all...our Wellsford Rockers crew and everyone who made the trip to make our night so memorable! We felt the love!! Debbie 21/7/18

Band just so professional. Enjoyed their amazing music so very much. Pamela 16/9/17

It was a great night, thanks to you and your great muso's John. Catch up again soon.

Doug 16/9/17

Hi Always a good night! Great repertoire delivered by skilled musicians who really know their craft !! Thanks John and Co x Debs 16/9/17

Yes awesome evening Michele 16/9/17

John we had a fabulous time last night with you all,Great Great Music,and thank you to Wellsford Rockers,for those of you who weren't there! You missed one hell of a night Donna 22/1/17

Thanks for a great night John. The band was excellent and the atmosphere in the hall was great, very friendly crowd. It was so good to see you on stage and looking so well. Great to see you enjoying yourself. Moira 22/1/17

You guys rock xx Michelle

Great night , awesome music ☺Raewyn

Awesome nite, thanx John & band, u guys rock. ☺Fiona Stetson Aug 28th

Awesome night, great turnout, great music thanks John and the boys. Heather COS 27/6/15

Thanks for a great year of music and all the best for 2015.Doug

All round fantastic night. Great hospitality, great music and a great atmosphere. Many thanks.Cheryl

Just love you John and thanks to you and your band for many memories see you in 2015 and have a great festive season xx Jan Dec 2014

A great night was held by all. Thanks John and band for awesome music Jeanette

Valley Rockers 27th Birthday Hop Sept 6th 2014

Hi John,


What a Fantastic night – everyone was blown away .

We all had an awesome time and have heard nothing but praise for yourself and the Rock n Roll Allstars.

Up on the floor all night rocking away – Just AWESOME !!!!

Thank you from us all.


Cheers


Rock n Rodders. 22nd March 2014

Whakatane Birthday Hop 16th Nov 2013

Hi John Thanks for a great night on Saturday, everybody is raving about it. Cheers Stretch.

Sax Appeal Hibiscus Coast 30/4/2013

Hello John, I just wanted you to know what a brilliant band you have, best I have heard in a very long time!

It is very common for bands to be too fast, too slow or not have a good solid beat that makes you want to jump up and dance, but you guys had them all, absolutely brilliant!!

The whole time you played you all were so enthusiastic, seemed to be having a ball and loving the evening as much as we were ... it was infectious!! : )

There was a good crowd at HBC last night and everyone had such a great time, thanks to you guys.

I do hope Sax Appeal is a permanent band and you are able to play at HBC Club again soon, cheers,

Jill Williamson

Whakatane Birthday Hop 17th Nov 2012

I judge the band by looking at the dance floor. It was full all night. Never seen a band keep the dancers on the floor all night like you guys did. You were just great.thanks for a great night . See you next year. Frank (President)

Valley Rockers Sept 1st

Hi John.

Thank you most sincerely for a wonderful night of music from you and your band on Saturday night at Ngatea....it was terrific.

Dave Sutcliffe.........President /Secretary

Hi John! great to catch up for a blast (after two years) the band sounded right on the money.

Mikey

Hi John,

I meant to congratulate you last night on a fantastic evening. You and the band, including Mike, played very very well.

See you again soon.

Kind regards,

Jo Wallace.

Auckland Birthday Hop

Thanks for great night John superb selection of tunes.


Raewyn 12/8/12

Kamo Club

What a fantastic night at the Kamo Club on Saturday night with The Rock 'n' Roll Allstars Band. John and the boys kept all the dancers happy with waltzes to line dances and of course lots of rock 'n' roll. Even the watchers and listeners enjoyed themselves!

Thanks for another great night

Beach Hop 12

You guys are just great.

Raewyn 31/3/12

Kentish Hotel Waiuku

Awesome


Jill 4/2/12

Auckland RnR 31st Birthday Hop

Gee you guys were on form tonight. What a great performance.


Ken 12/8/11

Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club

Really enjoyed your music. And it was great to see a band who looked the part too. Thanks for a great night. We will have you back soon.

Lynda (president) 30/7/11

Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club

That was an awesome night guys what a great crowd you pulled in.

Terry 23/4/11

50th Birthday Party

Thanks to you guys Jill had a party she will always remember.

Thanks Mikey 7/3/10

Manukau Cruising Club

You guys rock !!!

Edwina Thorn 12th Dec

Auckland Rock'n'Roll Club

That was a GOOD NIGHT !

Dave (President) 14th Nov

Wilson Hellaby end of year function @ Villa Maria Estate

A new venture for our company to have live music. Exceptionally well recieved. Brilliant band.

Karen Function co-oordinator Wilson Hellaby 7/11/09

Kamo Club

Great crowd and I've never seen so many stay to the end.

Denise 17th Oct 09

Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club

Awesome, Great effort guys.

Terry 12th Sept 09

Really enjoyed your music.

Gordon 12th Sept 09

Gren Lynn RSC

Lynn and I would just like to thank you and your band members for a great night of music.

Wayne and Lynn 11th Sept 09

Really great, we will have to think of some excuse for a party so we can book you guys.

Annette 11th Sept 09

Silverdale RSA

That was the best ever gee you played great tonight.

Noelene Sept 09

City of Sails Dance

It was great to hear some different music from the same old humdrum stuff. Now I'm not sucking up but boy did I enjoy that song, you played it so well I wanted it to go on longer.

Marie Aug 09

Tell me when you are free next year we want to book you again.

Phillip Aug 09

Drifters Rock'n'Roll Club (Hamilton) 20th Birthday Hop

Thanks for a great night all the comments were good ones. Seems everybody (250+) enjoyed the night. Please pass on our thanks to the rest of your team they were all great.

Brian July 09

The band were great they have gone from strength to strength over the years and are now very polished and professional.

Greg July 09

Your band was fantastic. Wow. It's such a shame you are not in Hamilton more often.

Trudy July 09

North Harbour Rockers 10th Birthday Hop

Thanks so much for making our 10th Birthday Hop such a huge success .Everyone had such a good time."

Ann (president) June 09

50th Birthday

Thanks for an awesome night you guys were great.

Jane May 09

Beach Hop 2009

We were just walking by and heard your band. We came in and stayed all night what great music.


Bill March 09


Wish we had tried to book earlier the place is sold out for you guys tomorrow night.


Moira March 09

Thames WMC

What a great New Years Eve you are booked for next year !

Fiona Jan 09

Beach Hop 2008

Really liked your spot on Saturday morning in the marquee.


Alan April 08


You were the best band band to dance to at Beach Hop


Alison April 08

DRIFTERS Birthday Hop July 06

Thank you John for a wonderful night. We had over 380 people in attendance! Your music was awesome, the tempo was great, and as you said so was the atmosphere. It was our pleasure to have you and your band.

I for one, had an absolute ball and from all accounts, so did everyone else.

Once again, thank you for making the night the resounding success that it was.


Keep up the great music and look forward to the next hop with "The Rock N Roll Allstars".


Regards

Helena Graat

President

Drifters RNR Club

50th Birthday Party Nov 2006

"I booked the band to play for my husbands 50th. What a great night the dance floor was full all night."

Belinda Nov 06.

Wedding Oct 2006

"We booked John's band for our wedding . They learned our "special song" and kept the all aged crowd entertained all night."

Janette October 06

Kaitaia New Years Eve 2005

"I've never danced as much in ages your music was great.

Jenifer

Call to book THE JOHN LOVEDAY BAND

John 0274 746927

email [email protected]